Oath taking for 28 civil servants



Twenty-eight persons took the Civil Servant’s Oath before Minister of Tourism, Economic Affairs, Transport & Telecommunication TEATT the Honourable Stuart Johnson on Monday afternoon at the Government Administration Building in Philipsburg.
These individuals are now officially members of the St. Maarten Civil Service in the Ministry of TEATT.