All locations of Joint Court of Justice closed May 6

Curacao courthouse

PHILIPSBURG, St. Maarten – In a press release from the Joint Court of Justice, it was announced that all locations of the Joint Court of Justice of Aruba, Curaçao, St. Maarten and Bonaire, St. Eustatius and Saba will be closed on Friday, May 6, the day after Ascension Day, in connection with a reduction of working day (ATV).

This means that there are no court sessions on that day. All locations will be open to the public on Monday, May 9 during normal office hours.